AIPER Scuba V3 vs Dolphin Nautilus CC: Cordless vs Corded Pool Robot — Which Should You Buy in 2026?
AIPER Scuba V3 vs Dolphin Nautilus CC: Cordless vs Corded Pool Robot — Which Should You Buy in 2026? — Comprehensive Hardware & Performance Evaluation

Quick Answer: AIPER Scuba V3 vs Dolphin Nautilus CC — Which Should You Buy in 2026?

Winner by Category

AIPER Scuba V3 vs Dolphin Nautilus CC: Cordless vs Corded Pool Robot — Which Should You Buy in 2026? Detail
Detailed Component Architecture & Field Diagnostics
CategoryWinnerEvidence
Power/SuctionDolphin Nautilus CCThe research describes corded robotic cleaners as delivering stronger cleaning power per dollar, with corded models commonly pushing more than 4,000 GPH versus roughly 2,000 GPH for typical cordless units. The available data does not provide a model-specific suction figure for either cleaner.
Cleaning/Mopping performanceAIPER Scuba V3The Scuba V3 cleans the floor, walls, and waterline, uses AI vision to identify more than 20 debris types, and has dual filtration, two roller brushes, and four motors according to the supplied research. The Nautilus CC actively scrubs and climbs walls, but its supplied listing does not claim waterline cleaning.
Navigation/Ease of useAIPER Scuba V3AI Vision directs the V3 toward debris, while Cognitive AI Navium Mode can create weekly cleaning plans using pool size, weather, and cleaning history. Its cordless design also removes cable management.
Pet hair or Vibration/HandlingAIPER Scuba V3The Scuba V3 weighs 18.1 pounds and can be retrieved one-handed with the included hook. Its tank treads are designed for traction. No model-specific pet-hair test or vibration measurement is supplied.
Runtime/Battery or Fuel efficiencyDolphin Nautilus CCThe Dolphin runs from a cord, so it does not have a battery-recharge limit during a cleaning session. The research identifies a two-hour cycle for the Nautilus CC. The V3 has a 10,400 mAh battery, but the supplied data does not state its runtime or charging time.
NoiseTieNo measured noise level or clear model-specific noise comparison is provided. Both are underwater robotic cleaners, but a reliable noise winner cannot be established from the research.
Price & valueDolphin Nautilus CCAt $599.00, the Nautilus CC is $200.99 less expensive than the $799.99 Scuba V3. Its wall climbing, active scrubbing, two-hour cycle, and top-load filter make it the stronger value when cordless operation and AI features are not priorities.

1
Best Seller

Hewlett Packard Enterprise DL380 G10 Renewed AI

Hewlett Packard Enterprise
In Stock
9.4 /10
CSMSM Score
This CSMSM score is based on Amazon customer ratings, review volume, and sales signals — not a hands-on lab test by our team.
Updated: Sep 30, 2026
Last update on Sep 30, 2026. Product prices and availability are accurate as of that date/time and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply. Affiliate links / Images, product titles, and product highlights from Amazon.
The Hewlett Packard Enterprise DL380 G10 is a renewed high-end AI server built for enterprise AI, virtualization, and datacenter workloads, combining 52 CPU cores, 64GB DDR4 memory, 3.84TB SSD storage, and an NVIDIA H100 96GB PCIe GPU.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Includes an NVIDIA H100 96GB GPU, which is a major advantage for AI and HPC use cases.
  • 52 total CPU cores help support heavy parallel processing and virtualization tasks.
  • Dual 10GbE networking and redundant PSUs improve enterprise readiness and resilience.
  • HPE DL380 G10 platform is widely recognized for server-room deployment and upgrade flexibility.

Cons

  • 64GB of RAM may be modest for a server paired with an H100 GPU, so some buyers may need to upgrade memory.
  • The unit is renewed, which may concern buyers who prefer new hardware with a full manufacturer warranty.
  • Storage is based on SATA SSDs rather than NVMe, so it may not match the speed of newer all-flash server builds.
Detailed Review

Overview: The Hewlett Packard Enterprise High-End AI Server B0D9K6BRN2 is a renewed HPE ProLiant DL380 G10 configured for enterprise computing. It pairs a dual-socket 52-core CPU setup with 64GB DDR4 memory, 3.84TB of SSD storage, and an NVIDIA H100 96GB PCIe GPU.

Performance: This configuration is built for AI acceleration, virtualization, and other parallel workloads. The H100 GPU is the standout component, while dual 10GbE networking, dual 500W power supplies, and the 8-bay SFF chassis support a practical datacenter deployment.

Drawbacks: The included 64GB RAM is relatively modest for an H100-based server, so memory expansion may be needed for heavier workloads. It is also a renewed system, and the included Windows Server 2019 Standard Evaluation edition may require additional licensing planning.

Verdict: This server makes the most sense for organizations that need NVIDIA H100 performance in a familiar HPE platform. It is a strong fit for AI labs and enterprise IT teams that value GPU compute, redundancy, and upgrade potential over entry-level affordability.

2
Editor's Pick

Empowered PC Sentinel Threadripper PRO 9995WX

Empowered PC
In Stock
9.8 /10
CSMSM Score
This CSMSM score is based on Amazon customer ratings, review volume, and sales signals — not a hands-on lab test by our team.
Updated: Sep 30, 2026
Last update on Sep 30, 2026. Product prices and availability are accurate as of that date/time and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply. Affiliate links / Images, product titles, and product highlights from Amazon.
The Empowered PC Sentinel is a high-end Windows 11 Pro workstation built around the AMD Ryzen Threadripper PRO 9995WX and RTX PRO 6000. It is designed for AI, CAD, deep learning, 3D rendering, and other demanding professional workflows that need extreme multicore CPU power and large GPU memory.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Extremely powerful CPU and GPU combination for demanding professional applications.
  • Large ECC memory capacity improves reliability for workstation-class tasks.
  • Fast Gen5 SSD plus high-capacity HDD offers both speed and storage depth.
  • Assembled in the USA and stress-tested before shipping.

Cons

  • Very expensive, so it is only practical for users with mission-critical performance needs.
  • Large workstation hardware may be overkill for general home or gaming use.
  • Only one HDMI and one DisplayPort are guaranteed, so additional display connectivity may vary.
Detailed Review

Overview: The Empowered PC Sentinel is a flagship tower workstation built around the AMD Ryzen Threadripper PRO 9995WX, RTX PRO 6000 graphics, and a brushed aluminum front panel design with a tempered glass side panel. It is clearly aimed at users who need server-class compute power in a desktop form factor.

Performance and features: With 96 cores, 192 threads, 384GB of ECC DDR5 RAM, a 4TB Gen5 NVMe SSD, and 12TB of hard drive storage, this system is designed for intensive multitasking and heavy professional workloads. It is well suited for AI development, deep learning, CAD, 3D modeling, rendering, and content creation where memory capacity, stability, and throughput matter.

Drawbacks and considerations: This is a specialized workstation, not a general-purpose desktop, so many buyers will not need this level of hardware. The provided data also does not include dimensions, weight, or full rear I/O details, and the limited public review history means there is not much user feedback to evaluate.

Verdict: The Sentinel makes the most sense for professionals and studios that need maximum CPU parallelism, large GPU memory, and high reliability for demanding workflows. If your work depends on fast rendering, large datasets, or advanced AI and engineering applications, it is a serious option.

3
Limited Time

HPE ProLiant DL380 G10 AI Server, 52-Core

Hewlett Packard Enterprise
In Stock
9.9 /10
CSMSM Score
This CSMSM score is based on Amazon customer ratings, review volume, and sales signals — not a hands-on lab test by our team.
Updated: Sep 30, 2026
Last update on Sep 30, 2026. Product prices and availability are accurate as of that date/time and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply. Affiliate links / Images, product titles, and product highlights from Amazon.
The HPE ProLiant DL380 G10 is a renewed high-end server built for AI, virtualization, and demanding data workloads. It combines 52 CPU cores, 1024GB RAM, and an NVIDIA A100 80GB GPU for heavy compute density.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Very high compute density with 52 cores and 1TB of RAM.
  • Enterprise-grade GPU support with an NVIDIA A100 80GB PCIe card.
  • Dual 10GbE networking is suitable for fast shared-storage and client-server workloads.
  • Renewed configuration may offer enterprise hardware at a lower entry point than a new build.

Cons

  • Storage is limited to two 1.92TB SSDs in the provided configuration, which may be modest for very large local datasets.
  • The system includes Windows Server 2019 Standard Evaluation, not a full permanent license.
  • As a renewed server, cosmetic wear or variation in included accessories may be present.
Detailed Review

Overview: The Hewlett Packard Enterprise ProLiant DL380 G10 in this configuration is a renewed enterprise server built around dual Intel Platinum 8164 processors, 1024GB of DDR4 memory, and an NVIDIA A100 80GB PCIe GPU. It is aimed at buyers who need dense compute in a rack server platform rather than a general-purpose desktop system.

Performance and features: With 52 total CPU cores, large memory capacity, dual 10GbE networking, and solid-state storage, this system is positioned for AI inference, virtualization, data processing, and other demanding workloads. The A100 GPU is the standout component for accelerated compute, while the 8-bay SFF chassis and redundant power supplies add enterprise flexibility.

Drawbacks and considerations: The listed storage is relatively limited for a server of this class, so teams working with large datasets may want to plan for expansion. It also ships with Windows Server 2019 Standard Evaluation rather than a full licensed OS, and renewed hardware can show normal signs of prior use.

Verdict: This HPE DL380 G10 is best suited to organizations or advanced users that need serious CPU, memory, and GPU resources in a proven enterprise form factor. It offers strong spec density, but buyers should confirm storage, licensing, and renewal-condition expectations before purchase.

4
Top Rated

RCTCBRZVTW FPGA Development Board XCZU19EG 100G

RCTCBRZVTW
In Stock
9.9 /10
CSMSM Score
This CSMSM score is based on Amazon customer ratings, review volume, and sales signals — not a hands-on lab test by our team.
Updated: Sep 30, 2026
Last update on Sep 30, 2026. Product prices and availability are accurate as of that date/time and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply. Affiliate links / Images, product titles, and product highlights from Amazon.
The RCTCBRZVTW FPGA Development Board is a Zynq UltraScale+ MPSoC XCZU19EG prototyping board with 100G HPC connectivity, aimed at engineers and advanced developers. It focuses on stable, easy-to-maintain use for high-speed embedded designs.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Built around the Zynq UltraScale+ MPSoC XCZU19EG for advanced FPGA and embedded prototyping
  • Includes 100G HPC connectivity for high-speed development use cases
  • Listing emphasizes long-term stability for ongoing lab or engineering use
  • Simple installation and maintenance can improve usability during project iteration

Cons

  • The listing provides very limited technical detail beyond the chipset and 100G HPC feature
  • No information is given about included accessories, dimensions, power requirements, or expansion options
  • It appears geared toward experienced FPGA users, so it may be less approachable for beginners
Detailed Review

Overview: The RCTCBRZVTW FPGA Development Board is a specialized prototyping board built around the Zynq UltraScale+ MPSoC XCZU19EG and positioned for high-speed development work. The listing emphasizes stable long-term use, simple installation, and straightforward maintenance.

Performance & key features: Its most notable specification is the 100G HPC capability, which points to use cases where bandwidth and connectivity matter. For FPGA engineers and embedded developers, that combination makes it suitable for building and validating demanding hardware designs.

Drawbacks & considerations: The raw product data is sparse, so important buying details such as memory, dimensions, power requirements, and included accessories are not provided. It also looks like a niche professional board, so beginners may find it more complex than entry-level development kits.

Verdict: This board makes the most sense for advanced users who need a Zynq UltraScale+ MPSoC platform with high-speed HPC support and value stability over consumer-friendly simplicity. If you need detailed accessory information or a beginner-oriented setup, compare it carefully before buying.

5

RCTCBRZVTW XCZU19EG FPGA Development Board

RCTCBRZVTW
In Stock
9.9 /10
CSMSM Score
This CSMSM score is based on Amazon customer ratings, review volume, and sales signals — not a hands-on lab test by our team.
Updated: Sep 30, 2026
Last update on Sep 30, 2026. Product prices and availability are accurate as of that date/time and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply. Affiliate links / Images, product titles, and product highlights from Amazon.
The RCTCBRZVTW XCZU19EG is an FPGA development board built around the Zynq UltraScale+ MPSoC and PCIe support, aimed at prototyping and embedded hardware development. Its main strengths are stable long-term use, easy maintenance, and broad application potential.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Uses the Zynq UltraScale+ MPSoC XCZU19EG, a capable foundation for FPGA development.
  • PCIe connectivity adds flexibility for expansion and integration.
  • Stability-focused design supports long-term use.
  • Maintenance and installation are described as straightforward.

Cons

  • The raw listing does not provide detailed technical specifications beyond the core platform and PCIe mention.
  • No bundled accessories, dimensions, or compatibility details are specified in the provided data.
  • The board is likely best suited to users already familiar with FPGA development workflows.
Detailed Review

Overview: The RCTCBRZVTW FPGA Development Board is built around the Zynq UltraScale+ MPSoC XCZU19EG and includes PCIe support. It is positioned as a prototyping board for embedded and FPGA development work, with an emphasis on stable long-term use and easy maintenance.

Performance and Features: Based on the provided information, the board is intended for a wide range of applications and simple installation. PCIe support suggests it is meant for integration into more advanced development setups, while the XCZU19EG platform makes it suitable for projects that need both programmable logic and processor capabilities.

  • Stability: Designed for long-term use
  • Maintenance: Easy to maintain
  • Installation: Simple operation and setup
  • Use cases: Broad application potential

Drawbacks and Considerations: The listing does not include detailed specifications such as memory, I/O layout, dimensions, or included accessories. That means buyers will need to verify compatibility and project requirements before purchasing, especially if they need a fully documented development kit.

Verdict: This board is best for engineers, developers, and advanced hobbyists who need an XCZU19EG-based FPGA platform with PCIe support. It offers a practical foundation for prototyping, but the limited listing details mean it is most suitable for users who can assess hardware requirements independently.

Specifications Side-by-Side

SpecificationAIPER Scuba V3Dolphin Nautilus CC
Product typeCordless robotic pool cleanerAutomatic corded robotic pool vacuum cleaner
Price$799.99$599.00
Amazon rating4.6/54.1/5
Power sourceRechargeable batteryCorded electric
Battery10,400 mAhNot applicable
ChargingWireless charging dock includedNot applicable
Cleaning coverageFloor, walls, and waterlineFloor and walls; wall climbing is listed
NavigationAI camera, AI Vision, and Cognitive AI Navium ModeNavigation system not specified in the supplied product data
Debris recognitionDetects more than 20 debris types, according to the listingNot specified
Brushes and motorsResearch describes two roller brushes and four motorsActive scrubbing brush
FiltrationMicromesh multi-layer filtration; dual-filtration system also reported in the researchTop-load filter basket
Pool-size guidanceNot specified in the supplied product dataAbove-ground and in-ground pools up to 33 feet in length
Weight18.1 pounds in the supplied review researchNot specified
RetrievalIncluded hook; one-handed retrieval reportedRetrieval method not specified
Waterline parkingSmart waterline parkingNot specified
Scheduled cleaningAutonomous weekly cleaning plans through Cognitive AI Navium ModeNot specified for this model
Included charging equipmentWireless charging dockPower cord; exact cord length not supplied

Performance

Core Performance

The AIPER Scuba V3 is the more ambitious cleaner on paper. Its AI camera is intended to detect more than 20 debris types and guide the robot toward debris rather than relying solely on a conventional random route. The supplied listing also says its AI Patrol Cleaning can work up to ten times faster than traditional methods, although that is a manufacturer claim rather than a comparable laboratory result. The important practical distinction is coverage: the V3 is described as cleaning the pool floor, walls, and waterline.

The V3 also combines tank treads with a cleaning system described in the research as having two roller brushes and four motors. A dual-filtration system and micromesh multi-layer filtration are intended to capture fine particles. One supplied review specifically characterizes the V3 as good at capturing ultra-fine debris. However, the research does not provide a measured suction rate, debris-pickup percentage, or independently verified cleaning time for this model, so its advantage should be understood as a feature and coverage advantage rather than a proven numerical win. Users looking for related component recommendations can explore our cordless vs corded robotic pool cleaner breakdown. For complementary hardware performance, examine our breakdown on our comprehensive cordless vs corded robotic pool cleaner guide.

The Dolphin Nautilus CC takes the less complicated route. Its active scrubbing brush is designed to loosen debris, and its wall-climbing system is the main differentiator over basic floor-only robots. The product listing says it climbs walls on any pool surface and is suitable for above-ground and in-ground pools up to 33 feet long. Research identifies a two-hour cleaning cycle, giving the Dolphin a clearly stated session length. Its cord supplies continuous operating power rather than requiring the robot to be removed and recharged after each run. Users looking for related component recommendations can explore our cordless vs corded robotic pool cleaner breakdown.

For fine debris and full surface coverage, the AIPER has the stronger stated feature set. For dependable routine cleaning at a lower purchase price, the Dolphin’s active brush, wall climbing, and corded design remain compelling. The research also says corded robots generally clean better per dollar, with more than 4,000 GPH cited for corded models compared with roughly 2,000 GPH for typical cordless models. Those figures are category-level context, not specifications confirmed for the Nautilus CC or Scuba V3. Before finalizing equipment decisions, refer to our comprehensive beatbot a100 pro vs dolphin nautilus cc plus comparison.

Handling & Ergonomics

Cordless operation is the Scuba V3’s most immediate convenience benefit. There is no floating cable to route around the pool, untangle, or store between sessions. The robot weighs 18.1 pounds in the supplied review research, which puts it among the lighter pool robots discussed there. Digital Trends reports that it can be retrieved one-handed with the included hook. That combination matters when the robot needs to come out of the water regularly for emptying, rinsing, or charging.

The wireless charging dock supports a simpler storage routine than a conventional plug-and-cable setup, but the V3 still depends on battery readiness. The supplied research does not give a runtime, recharge duration, or number of cycles per charge. Buyers should therefore avoid assuming that its battery will cover a particular pool size or cleaning schedule without checking the manufacturer’s current operating guidance. For broader ecosystem context, read through our operational guide on dolphin echo m1 vs aiper seagull se.

The Nautilus CC requires more attention to cable placement. That is the normal trade-off for a corded robot: the cable must be kept clear while the machine works, but there is no rechargeable battery to manage. Its top-load filter access is a useful ergonomic feature because the basket can be reached from above rather than requiring the cleaner to be turned over. Exact weight, handle design, and cable length are not supplied, so the Dolphin cannot be awarded a handling advantage based on unsupported measurements. Before finalizing equipment decisions, refer to our comprehensive beatbot a100 pro vs dolphin nautilus cc plus comparison.

Runtime / Fuel & Maintenance

The Nautilus CC has the clearer operating specification: the supplied research lists a two-hour cycle. Because it is corded, the robot does not face a battery-recharge limit during that cycle. That makes it attractive for owners who want to run a cleaning session and put the machine away without planning around battery percentage. The trade-off is the power cord, which adds a handling step before and after use.

The Scuba V3 uses a 10,400 mAh battery and includes a wireless charging dock. Its listing promotes weekly autonomous cleaning plans based on pool size, weather, and cleaning history. That is more automation than the supplied Nautilus CC data provides, but it does not tell us how long the V3 runs per charge or how long it takes to recharge. The V3’s real-world convenience therefore depends on whether its battery can complete the desired cleaning routine and return to its smart waterline parking position. For broader ecosystem context, read through our operational guide on dolphin echo m1 vs aiper seagull se.

Both machines still require ordinary pool-robot care: remove collected debris, rinse the filter components, and allow parts to be cared for according to the manufacturer’s instructions. The V3’s micromesh and dual-filtration approach may be useful for fine particles, but one supplied review notes that it can be difficult to rinse out and that cleanup can be messy. The Dolphin’s top-load filter basket is explicitly designed for easier filter care.

Best Use Cases

  • Best for cordless convenience: AIPER Scuba V3. It eliminates the floating cable and is lighter than many comparable pool robots.
  • Best for floor, walls, and waterline coverage: AIPER Scuba V3. Those three surfaces are specifically identified in the supplied research.
  • Best for pools up to 33 feet: Dolphin Nautilus CC. That is the explicit size guidance in its product listing.
  • Best for straightforward wall cleaning: Dolphin Nautilus CC. Its wall-climbing scrubber brush and active scrubbing are easy to understand and do not depend on AI features.
  • Best for lower upfront cost: Dolphin Nautilus CC. It costs $200.99 less than the Scuba V3 at the listed prices.
  • Best for owners who want automated planning: AIPER Scuba V3. Its Cognitive AI Navium Mode creates autonomous weekly cleaning plans using the information stated in the listing.

Maintenance & Running Costs

Neither product has a supplied consumables price, replacement-filter price, warranty term, service interval, or electricity-cost figure, so a precise long-term cost comparison is not possible. The main purchase-price difference is clear: the AIPER Scuba V3 costs $799.99, while the Dolphin Nautilus CC costs $599.00. Future costs will depend on filter replacement, parts availability, electricity use, and how often each unit needs servicing, none of which is specified in the provided data. For troubleshooting and reliability insights, consult our in-depth wybot c2 vision vs beatbot sora 70 report.

The Scuba V3’s maintenance routine includes battery charging and filter care. Its included wireless dock reduces the need to connect a charging cable manually, but the cleaner must still be returned to the dock or positioned for charging as directed. The micromesh multi-layer filtration and dual-filtration system can help with fine debris, although the supplied review warns that rinsing the V3 may be difficult and messy. Owners should expect to remove the robot from the pool, empty it, and rinse its filtration components after use.

The Dolphin Nautilus CC avoids battery management and uses a top-load filter basket. The top-load design is the clearest maintenance advantage in the product data: debris can be accessed from above, and the basket is intended to be easy to remove. The cord is another item to store and inspect, but no cord-replacement or service cost is provided. For a buyer focused on predictable routine care rather than maximum automation, the Dolphin’s simpler design may be preferable. Readers comparing setup options can review our technical analysis on beatbot aquasense 2 pro vs aiper scuba v3.

Features & Usability

The AIPER Scuba V3 has the richer technology package. AI Patrol Cleaning uses an AI camera to detect more than 20 debris types. Cognitive AI Navium Mode analyzes pool size, weather, and cleaning history to create weekly cleaning plans, with the goal of keeping the pool maintained without intervention. Smart waterline parking is designed to make retrieval easier, while the cordless build removes one of the most noticeable annoyances of a corded robot.

The V3’s technology does not make every task hands-off. One supplied review says it cannot be controlled while underwater, and the V3 still needs to be removed for filter cleaning and charging. The research also reports LED lights for nighttime operation and describes a full-featured app in one review, but the supplied product data does not clearly specify all app controls, such as remote steering or zone selection. Treat the AI and scheduling claims as the confirmed usability focus rather than assuming a particular app function.

The Dolphin Nautilus CC is intentionally more conventional. Its wall-climbing capability is prominent, and its active scrubbing brush is intended to remove debris without manual brushing. The top-load filter basket simplifies access after a cleaning cycle. The listing specifies compatibility with above-ground and in-ground pools up to 33 feet in length. No app, waterline mode, AI camera, wireless charging system, or weekly-planning feature is specified for this model in the supplied information.

This makes the two robots easy to separate by ownership style. The AIPER is for buyers who want the machine to make more navigation decisions and avoid cable handling. The Dolphin is for buyers who would rather pay less for a proven set of core tasks: scrub the floor, climb the walls, collect debris, and provide access to the filter from the top.

Price & Value Analysis

At the supplied prices, the Dolphin Nautilus CC is the value pick. Its $599.00 price is $200.99 below the AIPER Scuba V3’s $799.99 price, a meaningful difference for a pool owner who primarily needs floor and wall cleaning. The Dolphin also has a higher stated operating simplicity: plug it in, run its two-hour cycle, and remove the top-load filter basket afterward. Its 4.1/5 rating is lower than the AIPER’s 4.6/5, but ratings alone do not establish cleaning performance.

The AIPER Scuba V3 earns its higher price when its extra capabilities will be used. It adds cordless operation, AI debris detection, weekly autonomous plans, smart waterline parking, waterline coverage, micromesh filtration, and a wireless charging dock. It is also substantially easier to retrieve than many heavier machines because the supplied review research puts its weight at 18.1 pounds and reports one-handed hook retrieval. If avoiding cable management and covering the waterline are important, the additional $200.99 is easier to justify.

Neither product should be selected solely because one is newer or more feature-rich. A pool owner with a small or medium pool within the Dolphin’s 33-foot guidance may get better value from its simpler wall-scrubbing design. A buyer who wants a weekly maintenance routine with less intervention should favor the Scuba V3, provided the unknown runtime and charging time fit the pool-cleaning schedule. Since model-specific suction and long-term service costs are not supplied, the price decision should focus on these documented differences rather than an assumed performance number.

Which Should You Buy?

Choose AIPER Scuba V3 if…

  • You want a cordless robot with no floating power cable to manage.
  • You want cleaning coverage that includes the floor, walls, and waterline.
  • AI Vision that detects more than 20 debris types is more useful to you than a lower purchase price.
  • You want autonomous weekly cleaning plans based on pool size, weather, and cleaning history.
  • You prefer a lighter robot; the supplied review research lists the V3 at 18.1 pounds.
  • You want the included wireless charging dock and smart waterline parking.
  • You are willing to pay $799.99 instead of $599.00 for the additional convenience and features.

Choose Dolphin Nautilus CC if…

  • You want to spend $200.99 less on the robot.
  • Your pool is an above-ground or in-ground model up to 33 feet in length.
  • You need straightforward floor cleaning and wall climbing rather than AI navigation.
  • You value an active scrubbing brush for loosening debris.
  • You prefer a top-load filter basket for easier debris removal and filter care.
  • You want a two-hour cycle and continuous corded operation instead of battery charging.
  • You do not need waterline cleaning or cordless retrieval.

Consider a different model if…

  • You need verified runtime, charging-time, suction, noise, warranty, or replacement-filter data before buying; those figures are not supplied for this comparison.
  • Your pool is larger than the Dolphin’s stated 33-foot guidance.
  • You specifically require app features such as remote steering or zone selection and want those controls explicitly confirmed for the exact model.
  • You want a model with independently published measurements for cleaning speed, suction, filtration, or sound level.
  • You are uncomfortable with battery charging and want to avoid cordless ownership altogether; a corded cleaner may be a better fit.
  • For more options at every price point, see our full guide to Best Robotic Pool Vacuums.

Buyer FAQs: Aiper Scuba V3 Vs Dolphin Nautilus Cc Solved

Is the AIPER Scuba V3 better than the Dolphin Nautilus CC?

It is better for cordless convenience, AI-assisted navigation, waterline coverage, autonomous weekly planning, and lighter retrieval. The Dolphin Nautilus CC is better value for buyers who want active scrubbing, wall climbing, a two-hour cycle, and top-load filter access at a lower price. The right choice depends on whether those AIPER features justify the $200.99 premium.

Does the Dolphin Nautilus CC clean the waterline?

The supplied product data specifically lists wall climbing and active scrubbing for the Nautilus CC, but it does not state that the model cleans the waterline. The AIPER Scuba V3 is the model in this comparison explicitly described as cleaning the floor, walls, and waterline.

How long does the Dolphin Nautilus CC run?

The supplied research identifies a two-hour cycle for the Dolphin Nautilus CC. It is corded, so it does not have the same per-charge limitation as the battery-powered AIPER Scuba V3. The exact cable length and energy consumption are not provided.

What is the battery runtime of the AIPER Scuba V3?

The provided product data identifies a 10,400 mAh battery and an included wireless charging dock, but it does not provide a runtime or recharge-time figure. For that reason, buyers should not infer a specific number of minutes per charge from the battery capacity alone.

Mechanical safety standards, operational tolerances, and protective gear guidelines align with benchmark specifications established by the American National Standards Institute (ANSI).